Arthur Moss Shield

Arthur Moss of Wareham was a Wessex member all his life and became Mayor of Wareham and President of the CTC. This award is given annually at the AGM to the junior member, who in the opinion of the CTC Wessex committee, has been most involved in local activities. This includes club rides, open club events, participation in committees and assistance in organisation.

1983 Ian Hughes

1984 Jennifer Goslin

1985 Jennifer Goslin

1986 Mark Tranchant

1987 Mark Tranchant

1988 Simon Merritt/James Viney

1989 No award

1990 No award

1991 Michelle Wilson

1992 Richard & Philip Lee

1993 Helen Dudley

1994 Christopher Walters

1995 No award

1996 No award

1997 No award

1998 No award

1999 Sam Barratt

2000 No award

2001 Daniel Woods

2002 Imelda Loakes

2003 Matthew Clark

2004 No award

2005 No award

2006 No award

2007 Sam Jackson

2008 Yefron Nye

2009 No award

2010 Edward Clark

2011 To Youngest Dorset Coastlet Rider each year perpetually.